Landmark Squad Announced

South Western Times

THE South West Football League has released the initial squad for this year’s Landmark Championships.

Players from all 10 clubs have been invited to the carnival, which begins with a game against the Peel Football-Netball League at Bendigo Bank Stadium on Saturday, June 17.

The squad to play in the championship will be narrowed down by selectors.


Get in front of tomorrow's news for FREE

Journalism for the curious Australian across politics, business, culture and opinion.


Aug-Marg River: Mitch Gerrans, Ben Gerrans, Mitch Lynn, and James Price.

Bunbury: Matt Martin, Kyle Bassett, Kane Bumann, Blair Della Franca, Aiden Clarke, Harry Creasey, Brad Blake, Travis Justins, and Asten Preedy.

Busselton: Jackson Arbon, Aidan Fraser, Dylan Patterson, Matt Welburn, Chris Puff, and Bailey Sanford.

Carey Park: Ben Golowyn, Jamahl Mullholland, Jake Thurston, Chris McMillan, and Jayden Wilson.

Collie Eagles: Travis Cleggett, Michael Florio, Jayce Fontana, Mat Michael, Perry Francis, Joel Houghton, Corey Griggs, Paul Rinder, Jebb Swallow, Kyle Shanahan, and Teke Vernon.

Donnybrook: Shane Cristaldi, Jayden D’Vaus, Jacob Green, Kieran Hug, Sam Lowrie, and Sean Lynch.

Eaton Boomers: Will Oelsnik, Nick Martin, Blake Piggott, Michael Russell, Jay Walton, Josh Battaglia, Michael Battaglia, Kieran Butcher, Jace Cormack, and Chris Atthowe.

Harv-Bruns-Lesch: James Hawksley, Dylan Heasman, Kristin Thornton, Jack Quinn, and Tyson Wood.

Harvey Bulls: Brett Lofthouse, Brendon Jones, Darren Rumble, and Dean Miller.

South Bunbury: Damon Bull, Mason Hislop, Matt Giacci, Brynn Francis, Jaxon Bell, Jon Meadmore, Brady London, Leigh Kohlmann, Kyle Hams, and Michael Thompson.

Get the latest news from thewest.com.au in your inbox.

Sign up for our emails